December 31, 2009

JUDAS PRIEST Jugulator World Tour 1998 T-shirt (SOLD)

Condition : A+ (pre-owned/bundle)
Tag : Blue Thunder
Size : L (armpit to armpit = 21 1/2", top to bottom = 30 1/2")
Price : SOLD

* Judas Priest are an English heavy metal band from Birmingham, formed in 1969. Judas Priest's core line-up consists of vocalist Rob Halford, guitarists K.K. Downing and Glenn Tipton, and bassist Ian Hill. The band has gone through several drummers, though Scott Travis has held the position since 1989. They have been cited as an influence on many heavy metal musicians and bands.

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails