October 11, 2010

YELLOWCARD band Way Away T-shirt

Condition : A
Tag : missing
Color : Black
Description: pre-owned/ bundle/

Size : M (armpit to armpit = 18", top to bottom = 26")
: RM 55

* Yellowcard is a multi-platinum selling pop punk  band from Jacksonville, Florida. On August 1, 2010, it was confirmed that Yellowcard is back, working on a new record, to be released on Hopeless Records, in early 2011. Their music features a rare contribution to the genre, incorporating the use of a violin. Formed in 1997, the current line up consists of Ryan Key (vocals, rhythm guitar), Ryan Mendez (lead guitar, vocals), Sean Mackin (violin, vocals), Longineu W. Parsons, III on drums, and Sean O’Donnell (of Reeve Oliver) on bass.

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails