August 26, 2011

RADIOHEAD band Long sleeve T-shirt (SOLD)

Condition : A 
Tag : W.A.S.T.E
Color : Black
Description: pre-owned/ bundle/ 
original/ long sleeve/ cardigan style sleeve
Size : XL fits L(armpit to armpit = 20", back collar to hem = 25.5")

* Radiohead are an English alternative rock band from Abingdon, Oxfordshire. The band is composed of Thom Yorke (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, piano, beats), Jonny Greenwood (lead guitar, keyboard, other instruments), Ed O’Brien (guitar, backing vocals), Colin Greenwood (bass guitar) and Phil Selway (drums, percussion). Radiohead released their first single, “Creep,” in 1992.

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails